Sunset Paddle

Sunset-Paddle-Main-Page

register2

 Come join us for a beautiful sunset on Lake Natoma and the rise of a full moon. Gently paddling on the waters of Lake Natoma serves as an escape from the rigors of the day. All paddling abilities are welcome. The kayaks are self-bailing so be prepared to get a little wet. 

Length

2.5 Hours 

Pricing

Sac State Students Affiliate General Public

$20

$30

$35

Minimum Enrollment

4

Minimum Age Requirement

10

2018 Sunset Paddle Class Schedule

SECTION DATE DAY TIME
SUNSET 01 Mar 2 Friday 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
SUNSET 02 Mar 30 Friday 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
SUNSET 03 April 6 Friday 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
SUNSET 04* April 27* Friday* 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm*
SUNSET 05 May 25 Friday 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
SUNSET 06 May 29 Tuesday 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
SUNSET 07 June 22 Friday 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
SUNSET 08 June 29 Friday 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
SUNSET 09 July 20 Friday 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
SUNSET 010 July 27 Friday 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
SUNSET 011 Aug 17 Friday 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
SUNSET 012 Aug 24 Friday 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
SUNSET 013 Sept 21 Friday 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
SUNSET 014 Sept 28 Friday 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
SUNSET 015 Oct 19 Friday 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
*Solar Eclipse Paddle